Wednesday, October 17, 2012

All 4 Divisions Clinched at Sneeky Pete

Thanks to dominating showings year round, all four division leaders clinched their championship titles after the Sneeky Pete.

Congrats goes out to Terry Gallops (Open), Jeff Baldwin (Masters), Jon Mills (Advanced) and John Mickelson (Intermediate) who will all be officially crowned champions following the series finale at the Bull City Showdown the weekend before Thanksgiving.

A reminder, however, regarding payout. Even though these 4 people will all get rewarded, 8 more will join them as the top 3 finishers in each division will get payout. The races in those divisions are very close!

The series has two events left - the Down East Players Cup (East) and the finale in Durham (Triangle).

1 comment:

  1. I truly like to reading your post. Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a nice information.
    Albany NY Chiropractors